1.1 Conrad’s Number 1 Lady

Welcome to the Dracula Legacy! If you haven’t ready the about page already, this is basically one of four occult themed legacies and this is the vampire legacy!

This is our founder, Conrad Dracula! He’s Cheerful, Neat, Cat Lover, and a Collector. His aspiration is Angling Ace.

Being a vampire, he lives in Forgotten Hollow (which I keep wanting to call Midnight Hollow).

And this is his house, complete with underground bedrooms.

Being a Cat Lover, the first thing Conrad does is adopt one!

Meet Toonces, she’s a Japanese Bobtail and she’s a Glutton, Prowler, and Playful.

Being Playful, Toonces is going to need a lot of play time to keep happy.

It’s cloudy, so Conrad is able to spend the day fishing.

Conrad: “Excuse me, I’m here to steal your blood.”
Geoffrey Landgrab: “Not until a perfected my workout routine!”

Conrad: “Your blood is mine!”

Conrad: “Why am I here?”
You need vampire training and the Vatore’s have decided to ditch Forgotten Hollow, so until I find them Vlad is your only option.

Vlad: “And this is how not to turn into a bat.”
Conrad: “I don’t think this was helpful.”

Conrad wants to meet people, and now that the sun is setting, he heads out!

He stargazes with this girl in Strangerville for a bit.

Before he heads home for more fishing.

Conrad: “I have risen.”
I love the coffin animation.

Alice is one of the people Conrad met the other day, and I guess Conrad likes her.

Conrad: “You have a nice tan healthy complexion that I find attractive.”
Alice: “Thanks? I think.”

Conrad does manage to win her over.

Alice: “Alright, that was pretty awesome.”

After his date with Alice, Conrad plays with Toonces. It’s funny how the laser is a heart when he’s feeling flirty.

And then more fishing.

I found the Vatore’s! They’re living is Oasis Springs of all places.
Conrad: “HI! I’m thrilled to meet you!”
Caleb: “Who is this cheerful weirdo?”

The Vatore’s moved out of their nice mansion into this tiny 1 bedroom house?

Conrad: “I think you’re the first female vampire I’ve met!”
Lilith: “Your hair is pink. This is the most unvampire vampire I have ever met.”

Conrad: “Alice! It’s nice to see the living around here again.”

Conrad: “You’re beauty is eternal.”

Conrad: “Not to mention this is the most delicious blood I have ever tasted.”

Once more Conrad plays with Toonces after his date.

Toonces had her birthday and is adult… Her eyes kind of creep me out in this picture.

Conrad wants to meet yet more people, so this time he’s visiting the Pleasant’s.

Angela is very pregnant, I assume J Huntington III who also lives here is her husband.

Conrad: “Hi nice lady!”
Angela: “You’re certainly enthusiastic.”

Angela: “This is my sister Lilith.”
Conrad: “Lilith?”

Conrad: “You have a vampire name and a vampire aesthetic.”
Lilith: “I like the sound of that.”

Don’t you have a girlfriend Conrad?

Lilith looks so funny in the mirror here, with Conrad being invisible. It’s also funny how there’s two Lilith’s in the Sims 4.

Vlad: “I here you’ve improved your vampire skills. I am here to offer more training.”
Conrad: “Cause last time went so well.”

I realized that Conrad should read the vampire books since I don’t want any spares living forever, so all spares will be getting a vampire cure before getting kicked out.

Despite having two girlfriends, Toonces is Conrad’s favourite lady.

It was TV premiere day, so I had to buy Conrad a TV.

Alice has a key, so she decided to stop by!
Alice: “I like that vampire hunk.”

After Alice leaves, Lilith comes over!

Conrad: “Thanks for the blood.”
Lilith: “This makes me so hot.”

And once more, Conrad always goes back to his favourite girl.

And he does more fishing.

It’s Love Day, so Conrad askes Alice on a date!

These are the faces of two people who had a good woohoo.

Lilith stops by at the end of his date with Alice…

And proposes!

Conrad says yes of course.

And after Alice leaves, he and Lilith go on a date too.

The next day…

Alice stops by with a bit of a bump. It looks like risky woohoo has struck!

Alice has come by to propose!

Conrad agrees, and gets Alice to move in. I forgot to take an introductory picture of her, but she’s a Bookworm, Creative, Music Lover, and Muser. Her aspiration is Painter Extraordinaire.

Lilith stops by and she’s looking a little nauseous… I check with MCCC and it looks like she’s knocked up too. SERIOUSLY?

Conrad is certainly in a pickle. He also gets Lilith to move in.

Lilith is a Loner, Slob, Kleptomaniac, and Dastardly. He aspiration is Public Enemy.

I bought Alice an easel and she already loves it!
Alice: “I love Conrad so much, I don’t even mind having to share him!”

With two babies on the way, and Lilith regularly glaring daggers at Alice, I extended the basement. The cheerful yellow is for Alice, while the red and black is for Lilith.

It looks like Alice is ready to marry Conrad.

So they have a quick wedding in the bathroom!

Lilith: “There is a cat on my bed.”
Toonces: “You will never be able to beat me as Conrad’s number 1 woman.”

And then Lilith also marries Conrad in the bathroom.

Conrad: “I may be married to two women at the same time, but I think it’s all going to be okay!”
I don’t have your optimism.

And that’s all for now, see you next time!

By:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started